Wilmington-Clinton County Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Jun 7, 2018 - Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Business Development
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
fitness, 5k, 10k, relay for life ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events, Open House/Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 29, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Chalk Art ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Please join us in celebrating the 30 Year Anniversary of the Clinton County Homeless Shelter on Saturday, June 30th, from 10AM to Noon. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events, Open House/Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
support ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 - Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 23, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
summer camp, camps, students, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Bowl-a-thon ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
support ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
farmers market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events